The ISPOR Nominations Committee has selected the following candidates as nominees for the ISPOR Board for consideration by the membership.

There are two candidates for each open position for your consideration. Directors serve a three-year term from 2023 – 2026. The President-elect retains a seat on the Board for three years, first as President-elect for one year, then as President for one year, and finally as Immediate Past President for one year. All terms commence on July 1, 2023.


Eberechukwu Onukwugha

Eberechukwu Onukwugha, PhD

Professor, University of Maryland, Baltimore, MD, USA 

Lotte Steuten, PhD

Deputy Chief Executive, Office of Health Economics, London, UK

Director 1

Patrizia Berto, PharmD

Principal, AESARA Europe, AESARA, Verona, Italy

Amy OSullivan

Amy O'Sullivan, PhD

Senior Vice President and Chief Scientific Officer at Ontada,
Newburyport, MA

Director 2

Jon Campbell, PhD

Senior Vice President for Health Economics, Institute for Clinical and Economic Review (ICER), Boston, MA, USA

Dalia Dawoud, PhD

Associate Director (Research) at the National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (NICE), United Kingdom

Director 3

Khalid Kamal, MPharm, PhD

Professor and Chair, West Virginia University School of Pharmacy, Morgantown, WV, USA

Lucinda Orsini, DPM, MPH

Vice President – Value and Outcomes Research, COMPASS Pathways, Skillman, NJ, USA

Thank you in advance for casting your vote before April 1, 2023. As a member you must log-in to your profile to access the ballot.

Forgot your password? Click here 

Please contact for login issues.

Please contact with questions related to the elections.

ISPOR’s Campaigning Policy for candidates and members is at ISPOR Campaigning Policies 2022 (PDF).

Your browser is out-of-date

ISPOR recommends that you update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on Update my browser now