Awards Council


Chair-Diana Brixner, PhD, RPh

Professor, Pharmacotherapy Outcomes Research Center, University of Utah, College of Pharmacy, Salt Lake City, UT, USA



Past Chair- Andrew Briggs, DPhil

William R. Lindsay Chair of Health Economics, Health Economics & Health Technology Assessment, University of Glasgow, Glasgow, Scotland


Lead - Avedis Donabedian Outcomes Research Lifetime Achievement Award


Deborah Marshall, PhD, MSHA

Canada Research Chair, Health Services and Systems Research; Associate Professor, Department of Community Health Sciences, Faculty of Medicine, University of Calgary; Director, Health Technology Assessment, Alberta Bone and Joint Health Institute, Calgary, AB, Canada

Lead - Marilyn Dix Smith Leadership Award


Karen Rascati, PhD, RPh

Professor, University of Texas College of Pharmacy, Austin, TX, USA

Lead - Bernie O'Brien New Investigator Award


Anthony Newall, PhD, MPH, BSc

Associate Professor, UNSW Australia, School of Public Health and Community Medicine, The University of New South Wales, Sydney, NSW Australia

Lead - HEOR Excellence- Methodology Award


Gerardo Machnicki, PhD, MSc

Director, Real World Evidence LATAM, Buenos Aires, Argentina

Lead - HEOR Excellence- Application Award


Dan Greenberg, PhD

Associate Professor and Chairman, Department of Health Systems Management, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, Beer-Sheva, Israel

Your browser is out-of-date

ISPOR recommends that you update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on Update my browser now