The ISPOR Student Network is led by the Chair, Regional Leads, and Committees who liaise with the ISPOR staff, Student Network Advisor, and Faculty Advisor Council. These leaders play a key role in supporting ISPOR's mission to advance health economics and outcomes research (HEOR) excellence globally. 


ISPOR Student Network Leadership Council 2023-2024


zeba khan

Zeba M. Khan, RPh, PhD
Student Network Advisor

Mohin Headshot 2

Mohin Chanpura
Student Network Chair,
Rutgers University, USA

tyler wagner

Tyler D. Wagner, PharmD
Student Network Past Chair,
Virginia Commonwealth University, USA

Student Network Regional Leads:

muhammed rashid headshot 2

Muhammed Rashid
Asia Pacific
Manipal University, India

iyke onuorah headshot 2

Iyke Ebuka Onuorah
Europe, Middle East & Africa
University of Nigeria, Nsukka, Nigeria

nelson j alvis zakzuk

Nelson J. Alvis Zakzuk
Latin America
University of São Paulo, Brazil

ISPOR Staff:

Jada Lamptey
Student Network Liaison
Associate, Global Member Engagement

Robert Selby
Director, Global Member Engagement

Additional Support:

Jason Cohen
Senior Manager, Member Services

Jennifer Casillas
Director, Member Services

Your browser is out-of-date

ISPOR recommends that you update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on Update my browser now