The Consortium Executive Committee is the policy and decision making body of the Consortium.
Consortium members may participate in working committees. Please contact us.


Diego Rosselli

Diego Rosselli, MSc, MEd, BA, MD

Pontificia Universidad Javeriana
Bogota, Colombia

Past Chair

Manuel Antonio Espinoza

Manuel Antonio Espinoza, MSc, PhD, MD

Associate Professor, Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
Santiago, Chile


Yajaira Bastardo

Yajaira Bastardo, PhD

Caracas, Venezuela

Representatives of ISPOR Regional Chapters in Latin America

Argentina Chapter

Mariana Glancszpigel, Actuary
President & Executive Director
Buenos Aires, Argentina

Mexico Chapter

Monica Elena Alva Esqueda, MHE
Manager, Pharmacoeconomics
Amgen Mexico
Mexico City, Mexico

Central America and the Caribbean Chapter

Jeremias Bernal Gascón, MD, MSc
Coordinator, Department of Clinical Cost‐Effectiveness Analysis, Medicine Commission Social Security Fund
Panama City, Panama

Peru Chapter

Alfonso Gutierrez, MD, MSPH
Budgetary Program Specialist, Ministry of Economy and Finance
Lima, Peru

Venezuela Chapter

Giustino Adesso, PharmD, MSc
HE Instructor, School of Pharmacy
Central University of Venezuela
Caracas, Venezuela

Latin America Consortium Working Committee Chairs

Education Committee Chair

Rubén Rojas, MSc
Research Associate
Catholic University of Chile
Santiago, Chile

Health Technology Producers (Industry) Committee Chair

Claudia Brabata, MBA, MSc
Global Market Access and Reimbursement, Clinical Nutrition
Baxter Healthcare Corporation
Miami, FL, USA

Publication Committee Chair

Marcelo E. Nita, MD, MSc, PhD
Managing Director
São Paulo, Brazil

Value in Health Regional Issues

Fernando De La Hoz Restrepo, PhD, MD, MSc
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Bogotá, Colombia

Your browser is out-of-date

ISPOR recommends that you update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on Update my browser now