The Asia Consortium Executive Committee is the policy- and decision-making body of the Asia Consortium.

Consortium members may participate in working committees. Please contact us.



Kenneth Hartigan-Go, MD

Senior Research Fellow, Ateneo de Manila University School of Government
Makati, RIZ, Philippines
Your browser is out-of-date

ISPOR recommends that you update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on Update my browser now