The Consortium Executive Committee is the policy and decision making body of the Consortium.
Consortium members may participate in working committees.

Please contact the ISPOR Global Networks-EMEA Team here with any questions.


Oresta Piniazhko

Oresta Piniazhko, PharmD, PhD

Director of HTA Department, State Expert Center of the Ministry of Health of Ukraine
Kyiv, Ukraine
Your browser is out-of-date

ISPOR recommends that you update your browser for more security, speed and the best experience on Update my browser now