Program Committee

Say “hello” to this year’s Program Committee!  ISPOR is excited to work with an amazing group of talented and passionate members dedicated to curating a robust slate of sessions and building an impactful program. It’s through their collaboration with ISPOR that we can deliver a meaningful experience to our attendees. 



Mitch Higashi, PhD
Stamford, CT, USA


Samantha Roberts, DPhil, MBA
National Institute of Health and Care
Excellence (NICE)

London, England, UK


Sebastian Schneeweiss, ScD, MD
Harvard Medical School and Brigham and Women’s Hospital
Boston, MA, USA


Blythe Adamson, MPH, PhD
Flatiron Health
New York, NY, USA


Tamás Ágh, MSc, MD, PhD
Center for HTA and Pharmacoeconomic Research, University of Pecs and Syreon Research Institute
Pecs, Hungary

Suliman Alghnam, PhD
King Abdulah International Medical Research Center (KAIMRC)
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Bill Byrom, PhD
Signant Health
Nottingham, England, UK

Jon Campbell, MS, PhD
Institute for Clinical and Economic Review (ICER)
Boston, MA, USA

Bruce Crawford, MA, MPH
Vista Health Japan KK
Tokyo, Japan

Ratna Devi, MBA
DakshamA Health and Education
New Delhi, India

Vijay S. Gc, MPH, PhD
University of Huddersfield
Huddersfield, England, UK
Juan Marcos Gonzalez, PhD
Duke Department of Population Health Sciences
Durham, NC, USA
Michael Grabner, PhD
Carelon Research
Wilmington, DE, USA

Lisa Hess, PhD
Eli Lilly and Company
Indianapolis, IN, USA

Nicholas Latimer, MSc, PhD

ScHARR, University of Sheffield
Sheffield, England, UK

Vittorio Maio, MS, MSPH, PharmD
Thomas Jefferson University
Philadelphia, PA, USA

Stephanie Manson, PhD
East Hanover, NJ, USA

Robert Brett McQueen, MA, PhD
Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus 
Aurora, CO, USA

Homero Monsanto, MS, PhD
Health Economics and Outcomes Research Scientist 
Cidra, Puerto Rico

Michelle Mujoomdar, PhD
Health Canada
Ottawa, ON, Canada

Tarlan Namvar, PharmD, MS
HOPE Rutgers University and Novo Nordisk
Piscataway, NJ, USA

Soumana Chamoun Nasser, PharmD
Lebanese American University
Byblos, Lebanon

Maciej Niewada, PhD
ISPOR Poland Regional Chapter and Medical University of Warsaw 
Warsaw, Poland

William Padula, PhD
University of Southern California
Los Angeles, CA, USA

Bray Patrick-Lake, MFS
CDRH - Digital Health Center of Excellence, FDA
San Mateo, CA, USA

Casey Quinn, MPhil, PhD
Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute (PCORI)
Washington, DC, USA

Alfonso J. Rodríguez-Morales, MSc, ScD, MD
Universidad Tecnologica de Pereira/Fundacion Universitaria Autonoma de las Americas 
Pereira, Risaralda, Colombia

Claire Rothery, MSc, MSci, MPhil, PhD
University of York
York, England, UK

Asrul Akmal Shafie, PhD
Universiti Sains Malaysia
Penang, Malaysia

Julia Slejko, PhD
University of Maryland School of Pharmacy
Baltimore, MD, USA

Oriol Solà-Morales, MSc, PhD
Barcelona, Spain

Mehtap Tatar, PhD
Polar Health Economics and Policy Consultancy
Ankara, Turkey

Xiao Xu, PhD, MA
Yale University School of Medicine
New Haven, CT, USA