Program Committee

Say “hello” to this year’s Program Committee!  ISPOR is excited to work with an amazing group of talented and passionate members dedicated to curating a robust slate of sessions and building an impactful program. It’s through their collaboration with ISPOR that we can deliver a meaningful experience to our in-person and virtual attendees. 


Guido Rasi
Ran Balicer, MD, PhD, MPH
Chief Innovation Officer, Clalit Health Services, Tel Aviv, Israel

Eberechukwu Onukwugha
Eberechukwu Onukwugha, PhD, MS
Associate Professor, University of Maryland, Baltimore, MD, USA; Director, ISPOR Board of Directors (2020-2023)

Daniel A. Ollendorf
Daniel A. Ollendorf, PhD, MPH
Director, Value Measurement & Global Health Initiatives at Center for the Evaluation of Value and Risk in Health, Tufts Medical Center, Boston, MA, USA


Blythe Adamson, PhD, MPH 
Senior Quantitative Scientist, Flatiron Health, New York, NY, USA

Jon Campbell, PhD, MS
Senior Vice President for Health Economics, ICER, Boston, MA, USA

Bruce Crawford, MA, MPH
Vice President, Real World & Late Phase, APAC, Syneos Health, Tokyo, Japan

Gregory Daniel, MPH, RPh, PhD
Global Head of Public Policy, Global Corporate Affairs, Eli Lilly and Company, Washington, DC, USA

Ratna Devi, MBA
CEO and Co-founder, DakshamA Health and Education, Board member, International Alliance of Patients’ Organizations, New Delhi, India

Vijay S. Gc, MPH, PhD
Research Fellow, Centre for Health Economics, University of York, York, United Kingdom

Juan Marcos Gonzalez, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Population Health Sciences, Duke University, Durham, NC, USA

Emelie Heintz, MEc, PhD
Deputy Director, Health Economic Unit, Centre for Health Economics, Informatics and Health Services Research, Stockholm Health Care Services & Karolinska Institutet, Stockholm, Sweden

Lisa Hess, PhD
Senior Research Advisor, Eli Lilly and Company, Indianapolis, IN, USA

Nicholas Latimer, BSc, MSc, PhD
Reader in Health Economics, ScHARR - University of Sheffield, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Vittorio Maio, PharmD, MS, MSPH
Research Professor, Thomas Jefferson University, Philadelphia, PA, USA

Stephanie Manson, PhD
Senior Director, HEOR Excellence, Novartis, East Hanover, NJ, USA

Robert Brett McQueen, BA, MA, PhD
Assistant Professor, Center for Pharmaceutical Outcomes Research (CePOR), Skaggs School of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus, Aurora, CO, USA

Homero Monsanto, BS, MS, PhD
Executive Director, CORE Latin America, MSD (IA) LLC, Guaynabo, Puerto Rico

Michelle Mujoomdar, PhD
Director, Strategic Policy Branch, Health Canada, Ottawa, ON, Canada

James Murray, PhD
Chief Scientific Officer, Decision Alternatives Collaborative, LLC, Carmel, IN, USA

Soumana Chamoun Nasser, BS Pharm, PharmD, MS
Clinical Associate Professor, Chair, Department of Pharmacy Practice, Department of Pharmacy Practice, Lebanese American University, Byblos, Lebanon

Maciej Niewada, MD
President, ISPOR Poland Regional Chapter Office; Professor, Department of Clinical & Experimental Pharmacology of Medical University of Warsaw; HEALTHQUEST Company, Warsaw, Poland

William Padula, PhD
Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical and Health Economics, Schaeffer Center for Health Policy and Economics, USC School of Pharmacy, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Bray Patrick-Lake, MFS
Director of Strategic Partnerships, Evidation Health, San Mateo, CA, USA

Dr. Ana Maria Rodriguez-Leboeuf, BSc, MSc, PhD
Director, Patient-Centered Endpoints Center of Excellence, IQVIA, Madrid, Spain

Claire Rothery, MSc, MSci, PhD, MPhil
Senior Research Fellow, Centre for Health Economics, University of York, York, UK

Julia Slejko, PhD
Associate Professor of Pharmaceutical Health Services Research, University of Maryland School of Pharmacy, Baltimore, MD, USA

Xiao Xu, PhD, MA
Associate Professor, Department of Obstetrics, Gynecology and Reproductive Sciences at Yale School of Medicine; Faculty member of the Yale Center for Outcomes Research & Evaluation (CORE) and Yale Cancer Outcomes, Public Policy and Effectiveness Research Center (COPPER), New Haven, CT, USA

Alfonso J. Rodríguez-Morales, MSc, ScD, MD
Professor of Public Health and Infection Research Group, Faculty of Health Sciences, Universidad Tecnológica de Pereira, Pereira, Risaralda, Colombia

Asrul Akmal Shafie, PhD
Associate Professor, School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia

Mehtap Tatar, BSc, MSc, PhD
Director, Polar Health Economics and Policy Consultancy, Ankara, Turkey