2017-2018 ISPOR Student Council

Blythe Adamson ISPOR Student Network Chair
Blythe Adamson, MPH, PhD candidate
University of Washington
Email:
blythem@uw.edu
Eman Biltaji ISPOR Student Network Past Chair
Eman Biltaji
University of Utah
Email:
e.biltaji@utah.edu
Zeba Khan RPh, PhD ISPOR Student Network Advisor
Zeba M. Khan, RPh, PhD
Vice President
Email:
zkhan@celgene.com

Jennifer Casillas ISPOR Staff Liaison
Jennifer Casillas
Director, Meetings and Member Services and Student Network
Email:
jcasillas@ispor.org
Jason A. Cohen ISPOR Staff Liaison
Jason A. Cohen, MPP
Manager, Members Services - Student & New Professionals Network
Email:
jcohen@ispor.org
Stacey Mauriello ISPOR Staff Liaison
Stacey Mauriello
Senior Coordinator, Member Services
Email:
smauriello@ispor.org
United States & Canada Chapters Presidents
Carl Okerberg Auburn University
Carl Okerberg
Email:
okerbck@tigermail.auburn.edu
Matt Ongoco California Northstate University, College of Pharmacy
Matt Ongoco
Email:
ongoco.matt@gmail.com
Matt Ongoco Chapman University
Mona Yaser Alsheikh
Email:
malsheikh@chapman.edu
Tyler Dunn

Duquesne University
Tyler Dunn
Email:
Dunnt1@duq.edu

Bibitayo Olayiwola Florida A&M University
Bibitayo Olayiwola
Email:
bibitayo1.olayiwola@famu.edu
Nazleen Khan Harvard University
Nazleen Khan
Email:
nak316@mail.harvard.edu
Taruja Karmarkar Johns Hopkins University
Taruja Karmarkar
Email:
tkarmar1@jhu.edu
Kelicia Daniels Massachusetts College of Pharmacy and Health Science
Kelicia Daniels
Email:
kdani1@stu.mcphs.edu
Michael Zoratti McMaster University
Michael Zoratti
Email:
zorattmj@mcmaster.ca
Martha Hopkins

Mercer University
Martha Hopkins
Email:
martha.a.hopkins@live.mercer.edu

Haifa Fadil Nova Southeastern University
Haifa Fadil
Email:
hf256@mynsu.nova.edu
David Luong Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine - GA Campus
David Luong
Email:
davidlu@pcom.edu
Gediwon Milky Purdue University
Gediwon Milky
Email:
gmilky@purdue.edu
Elizabeth Booth Rutgers University
Elizabeth Booth
Email:
ezbooth@gmail.com
Shashank Hingmire

St. John's University
Shashank Hingmire
Email:
shashank.hingmire16@my.stjohns.edu

Lei Wu Texas A & M University
Lei Wu
Email:
lwu1@pharmacy.tamhsc.edu
Huda Eldabbas Thomas Jefferson University
Huda Eldabbas
Email:
hxe006@jefferson.edu
Julia Nguyen Touro University California
Julia Nguyen
Email:
julia.nguyen@tu.edu
Lindsay Petrenchik Touro University NYC
Lindsay Petrenchik
President
Email:
lpetrenc@student.touro.edu
Alisha Monnette Tulane University
Alisha Monnette
Email:
amonnett@tulane.edu
Rhys Axon

University of Arizona
Rhys Axon
Email:
axon@pharmacy.arizona.edu

Mrinmayee Lakkad

University of Arkansas
Mrinmayee Lakkad
Email:
MLAKKAD@uams.edu

William Hall

University of British Columbia
William Hall
Email:
will.hall50@gmail.com

Luiza Grazziotin Lago

University of Calgary
Luiza Grazziotin Lago
Email:
luiza.grazziotinlago@ucalgary.ca

David Szeto

University of California, San Francisco
David Szeto
Email:
david.szeto@ucsf.edu

Neha Gangal

University of Cincinnati
Neha Gangal
Email:
gangalns@mail.uc.edu

Mausam Patidar University of Colorado, Denver
Mausam Patidar
Email:
mausam.patidar@ucdenver.edu
Omotola Olasupo University of Florida
Omotola Olasupo
Email:
oolasupo@ufl.edu
Farah Pathan University of Georgia
Farah Pathan
Email:
fsp68057@uga.edu
Abhishek Nair

University of Houston
Abhishek Nair
Email:
abhisheknairxi@gmail.com

Ruixuan Jiang

University of Illinois, Chicago
Ruixuan Jiang
Email:
rjiang2@uic.edu

Aida Kuzucan

University of Maryland
Aida Kuzucan
Email:
akuzucan@umaryland.edu

Michael Tsai

University of Michigan
Michael Tsai
Email:
mytsai@med.umich.edu

Julie Zhao

University of Minnesota
Julie Zhao
Email:
zhaox086@umn.edu

Kaustuv Bhattacharya

University Of Mississippi
Kaustuv Bhattacharya
Email:
kbhattac@go.olemiss.edu

John A Rafi

University of New Mexico
John A Rafi
Email:
JRafi@salud.unm.edu

Mihaela V. Georgieva

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Mihaela V. Georgieva
Email:
mihaela.georgieva@unc.edu

Laura Clark

University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Laura Clark
Email:
lbrook31@uncc.edu

Ngan Tran University of North Texas System Health Science Center
Ngan Tran
Email:
Ngan.Tran@my.unthsc.edu
Emily Patry

University of Rhode Island
Emily Patry
Email:
patrye@my.uri.edu

Mohammad Rifat Haider

University of South Carolina
Mohammad Rifat Haider
Email: mhaider@email.sc.edu

Bryan Innis

University of Southern California
Bryan Innis
E-Mail: innis@usc.edu

Kiraat D. Munshi University of Tennessee, Memphis
Kiraat D. Munshi
Email:
kmunshi1@uthsc.edu
Landon Marshall

University of Texas at Austin
Landon Marshall
Email:
lzmarshall@utexas.edu

Youngran Kim University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston
Youngran Kim
Email:
Youngran.Kim@uth.tmc.edu
TBD University of the Sciences in Philadelphia
TBD
Ruchira Mahashabde University of Toledo
Ruchira Mahashabde
Email:
Ruchiravm94@gmail.com
Junjie Ma University of Utah
Junjie Ma
Email:
junjie.ma@pharm.utah.edu
Nathanial Hendrix

University of Washington
Nathanial Hendrix
Email:
nhendrix@uw.edu

Purva Parab Virginia Commonwealth University
Purva Parab
Email:
parabpn@mymail.vcu.edu
Drishti Shah

West Virginia University
Drishti Shah
Email:
drshah@mix.wvu.edu

International Chapters Presidents
Ravi Nagalek Acharya Nagurjuna University, A.P., India
Ravi Nagalek
Email:
satyalekhini1996@gmail.com
Farhan Suhail M.M. Al-Ameen College of Pharmacy, Bangalore
Farhan Suhail M.M.
Email:
fafnirczar@gmail.com
Andrey Avdeyev Astana Medical University
Andrey Avdeyev
Email:
avdeyev.andrey@yahoo.com
Griet Van Belleghem

Belgian Student Chapter
Griet Van Belleghem
Email:
griet.van.belleghem@vub.ac.be

Anay Deore

Bharati Vidyapeeth University
Anay Deore
Email:
anaydeore@gmail.com

Bagwe Priyal Vishnu

Bombay College of Pharmacy
Bagwe Priyal Vishnu
Email:
priyalbagwe@gmail.com

María del mar Arango

CES University
María del mar Arango
Email:
maria.delmar_802@hotmail.com

Olha Brezden

Danylo Halytsky Lviv National University, Ukraine
Olha Brezden
Email:
obrezden@ukr.net

Vipin Chowdhery

Delhi Pharmaceutical Sciences and Research University
Vipin Chowdhery
Email:
choudharyvipin894@gmail.com

Erasmus University Rotterdam
Fernando Albuquerque de Almeida
Email:
albuquerquedealmeida@eshpm.eur.nl

Kim Pauwels First Moscow State Medical University
Andrey Vorobiev
Email:
Andrey.vorobiev@rspor.ru
Andras Harsanyi Hungry Student Chapter
András Harsányi
Email:
harsanyi.andras@tatk.elte.hu
Manik Chhabra Indo-Soviet Friendship (ISF) College of Pharmacy
Manik Chhabra
Email:
manikchhabra57@gmail.com
Muhammad Eid Akkawi International Islamic University Malaysia IIUM
Muhammad Eid Akkawi
Email:
mhdeidak@gmail.com
Laura Baquero Javeriana University
Laura Baquero Contreras
Email:
baquero.laura@javeriana.edu.co
Zhang Tiantian Jinan University
Zhang Tiantian
Email:
ztt_84@126.com
Anand Menon

Kadi Sarva Vishwavidyalaya
Anand Menon
Email:
anand.menon90@gmail.com

Katie Stenson

Karolinska Institutet
Katie Stenson
Email:
katie.stenson@stud.ki.se

Aby Paul

Kerala University of Health Science
Aby Paul
Email:
26abypaul@gmail.com

Nora Daham Alkhayyat King Saud University
Nora Daham Alkhayyat
Email:
nora.alkhayyat@gmail.com
Daewon Kang

Korea University
Daewon Kang
Email:
Dwkang85@gmail.com

Amissah John

Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology (KNUST)
Amissah John
Email:
pinnochkio@gmail.com

Xavier Pouwels

Maastricht University
Xavier Pouwels
Email:
xavier.pouwels@mumc.nl

Yii Zhi Wong MAHSA University
Yii Zhi Wong
Email:
yiizhi95@gmail.com
Saksham Parolia

Manipal University
Saksham Parolia
Email:
sakshamparolia@gmail.com

TBD Modern Sciences & Arts University
TBD
Ruchi Singhal National Institute of Pharmaceutical Eduation and Research (NIPER)
Ruchi Singhal

Email:
ruchi.singhal19@gmail.com
Wong Xin Yi

National University of Singapore
Wong Xin Yi
Email:
wongxy@u.nus.edu

Gulsim Adilgozhina Nazarbayev University
Gulsim Adilgozhina
Email:
gadilgozhina@nu.edu.kz
Jison Jose Nitte University
Jison Jose
Email:
jisonjose56@gmail.com
Chinwendu Amagba Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka
Chinwendu Amagba
Email:
juliacy92@yahoo.com
Amine Benhabib Paris Dauphine University
Amine Benhabib
Email:
amine.benhabib@hotmail.fr
Sophie Rabanel Paris-Saclay University
Sophie Rabanel
Email:
sophie.rabanel@gmail.com
Katarzyna Pogorzelczyk Poland Student Chapter
Katarzyna Pogorzelczyk
Email:
kpogorzelczyk@gmail.com
Sushma Muchukoata Raghavendhra Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (RIPER), India
Sushma Muchukoata
Email:
chinnabalu362@gmail.com
Paul Dillon Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland
Paul Dillon
Email:
pauldillon@rcsi.ie
Stefania Manetti Scuola Universitaria Superiore Sant'Anna
Stefania Manetti
Email:
stefania.manetti@santannapisa.it
TBD The Islamia University of Bahawalpur, Pakistan
TBD
Martin Eden The University of Manchester
Martin Eden
Email:
Martin.Eden@manchester.ac.uk
Xuan Zhu Tianjin University
Xuan Zhu
Email:
zhuxuan1022@163.com
Joy Leahy

Trinity College Dublin, Dublin, Ireland
Joy Leahy
Email:
joy.leahy89@gmail.com

Andres Felipe Fernandez Hernandez

Universidad del Norte
Andres Felipe Fernandez Hernandez
Email:
afafernandezh@gmail.com

TBD Universidad FASTA
TBD
Santiago Nogues

Universidad John F Kennedy, Argentina
Santiago Nogues
Email:
sannogues@hotmail.com

Gary O’Brien

University College Cork
Gary O’Brien
Email:
gary.obrien@ucc.ie

Azfar Akram

University of Balochistan
Azfar Akram
Email:
azfar.pharmd@gmail.com

Giorgio Ciminata University of Glasgow
Giorgio Ciminata
Email:
g.ciminata.1@research.gla.ac.uk
Gert Vondeling

University of Groningen
Gert Vondeling
Email:
gert@ascacademics.com

Mihaela-Simona Subtirelu

University of Medicine and Pharmacy Craiova, Romania
Mihaela-Simona Subtirelu
Email:
mihaela.subtirelu@yahoo.com

Zoe Szewczyk University of Newcastle
Zoe Szewczyk
Email:
Zoe.Szewczyk@uon.edu.au
Charles Aruchi Opurum

University of Nigeria Nsukka
Charles Aruchi Opurum
Email:
opurumcan@gmail.com

Milica Paut

University of Novi Sad
Milica Paut
Email:
milicapaut@yahoo.com

Haarathi Chandriah

University Sains Malaysia
Haarathi Chandriah
Email:
haarathi@yahoo.com

Sofie Berghuis University of Twente
Sofie Berghuis
Email:
a.m.berghuis@utwente.nl
Milou Hogervorst

Utrecht University
Milou Hogervorst
Email:
M.A.Hogervorst@uu.nl