ISPOR STAFF

ISPOR
505 Lawrence Square Blvd. South
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648, USA
Tel: 1-609-586-4981 - Toll Free: 1-800-992-0643 - Fax: 1-609-586-4982
Email: info@ispor.org - Website: www.ispor.org


Nancy S. Berg BSc.

Nancy S. Berg
CEO/Executive Director
Extension: 117
nberg@ispor.org

Maryellen Bielic

Maryellen Bielic
Finance Assistant
Extension: 155
mebielic@ispor.org

Jennifer Brandt

Jennifer Brandt
Editorial Assistant, Publications
Extension: 153
jbrandt@ispor.org

Lyn-Beamesderfer

Lyn Beamesderfer
Associate Director, Publications & Communications
Extension: 130
lbeamesderfer@ispor.org

Felicia Davis Alvin

Felicia Davis Alvin
Assistant Manager, Latin America Development
Extension: 131
fdalvin@ispor.org

Sue Capon

Sue Capon
Senior Director, Operations
Extension: 121
scapon@ispor.org

Jennifer Casillas

Jennifer Casillas
Director, Member Services
Extension: 110
jcasillas@ispor.org

Julia Chamova

Julia Chamova
Director, Global Networks - Europe, Middle East, and Africa (Consulting)
Extension: 173
jchamova@ispor.org

Nancy Chen

Nancy Chen
Associate Director and Content Strategist, Global Networks - Asia-Pacific
Extension: 141
nchen@ispor.org

Jason Cohen

Jason Cohen
Manager, Member Services - Students & New Professionals
Extension: 149
jcohen@ispor.org

Clarissa Cooblall

Clarissa Cooblall
Manager, Scientific & Health Policy Initiatives
Extension: 102
ccooblall@ispor.org

Maria Cook

Maria Cook
Manager, Executive Projects & Executive Assistant
Extension: 125
mcook@ispor.org

Rebecca Corey

Rebecca Corey
Senior Manager, Member Services
Extension: 122
rcorey@ispor.org

Christina Darnowski

Christina Darnowski
Director, Governance and Executive Projects
Extension: 137
cdarnowski@ispor.org

Kevin Dolan

Kevin Dolan
Director, Finance
Extension: 151
kdolan@ispor.org

Karla Eisenhart

Karla Eisenhart
Manager, Global Networks - Latin America
Extension: 124
keisenhart@ispor.org

Nancy Garcia

Nancy Garcia
Administrative Manager, Member Services
Extension: 134
ngarcia@ispor.org

Ramiro Gilardino

Ramiro Gilardino, MD, MSc
Director, Global Networks - Latin America (Consulting)
Extension: 174
rgilardino@ispor.org

Sean Gormley

Sean Gormley
Manager, Exhibits & Meeting Partnerships
Extension: 128
sgormley@ispor.org

Laura Holloway

Laura Holloway
Manager, Education
Extension: 154
lholloway@ispor.org

Malgorzata Juszczak-Punwaney

Malgorzata (Gosia) Juszczak-Punwaney, MA
Senior Manager, Europe, Africa & Western Asia Development
Extension: 118
gjuszczak@ispor.org

Jessica Kimtis

Jessica Kimtis, MSE
Senior Manager, Education Initiatives
Extension: 129
jkimtis@ispor.org

Betsy Lane

Betsy Lane
Director and Chief Marketing & Communications Officer 
Extension: 112
blane@ispor.org

Kelly Lenahan picture

Kelly Lenahan
Manager, Scientific & Health Policy Initiatives
Extension: 140
klenahan@ispor.org

Stacey Mauriello

Stacey Mauriello
Senior Coordinator, Member Services
Extension: 138
smauriello@ispor.org

Christine Migeot

Christine Migeot
Web Content Manager, Marketing & Communications
Extension: 103
tmigeot@ispor.org

Elizabeth Molsen, RN

Elizabeth Molsen, RN
Director, Scientific & Health Policy Initiatives
Extension: 126
emolsen@ispor.org

Nadia Naaman

Nadia Naaman
Senior Director, Scientific & Health Policy Initiatives
Extension: 111
nnaaman@ispor.org

Katherine Orellana

Katherine Orellana
Administrator, Global Networks
Extension: 132
korellana@ispor.org

Lucinda Orsini

Lucinda Orsini
Associate Chief Science Officer
Extension: 159
lorsini@ispor.org

David Pipitone

David Pipitone
Registration Manager
Extension: 206
dpipitone@ispor.org

Stephen Priori

Stephen Priori
Director, Publications
Extension: 116
spriori@ispor.org

Bridget Radice

Bridget Radice
Manager, Operations
Extension: 156
bradice@ispor.org

Lynn Schindel

Lynn Schindel
Manager, Event Marketing
Extension: 205
lschindel@ispor.org

Robert Selby

Robert Selby
Director, Global Networks - Asia-Pacific
Extension: 127
rselby@ispor.org

Vanessa Soondrum

Vanessa Soondrum
Manager, Meetings
Extension: 158
vsoondrum@ispor.org

Eric Stern

Eric Stern
Director, IT
Extension: 113
estern@ispor.org

Maria Swift

Maria Swift
Manager, Meetings-Program
Extension: 115
mswift@ispor.org

Theresa Tesoro

Theresa Tesoro, MSN
Associate Director, Scientific & Health Policy Initiatives
Telephone Extension: 136
ttesoro@ispor.org

Tiffany Timmons

Tiffany Timmons
Manager, Meetings
Telephone Extension: 160
ttimmons@ispor.org

Stephen Tuckerson

Stephen Tuckerson
Director, Meetings - Program
Extension: 123
stuckerson@ispor.org

Emily Wert

Emily Wert
Manager, Marketing and Communications
Extension: 114
ewert@ispor.org

Jennifer White

Jennifer White
Administrator, Meetings
Extension: 162
jwhite@ispor.org

Shawna Wilker

Shawna Wilker
Director, Meetings
Extension: 139
swilker@ispor.org

Annette Williams

Annette Williams
Meetings - Program Administrator
Extension: 135
awilliams@ispor.org

Richard Willke

Richard J. Willke
Chief Science Officer
Extension: 104
rwillke@ispor.org