*
Editorial Board | viheditor@ispor.org
Value in Health Editors-in-Chief
Michael Drummond, PhD Michael Drummond, MCom, DPhil
(May 2018 – June 2022)
University of York
Heslington, York, UK
E-mail:mike.drummond@york.ac.uk
C. Daniel Mullins, PhD C. Daniel Mullins, PhD
(May 2018 – June 2022)
University of Maryland
Baltimore, MD, USA
E-Mail: dmullins@rx.umaryland.edu
Value in Health Associate Editor
Sara Acaster, PSc, MSc Sarah Acaster, PSc, MSc
(November 2014-November 2018)
Acaster Consulting Ltd.
London, UK
sarah@acaster.org
Kalipso Chalkidou, MD, PhD Kalipso Chalkidou, MD, PhD
(August 2014 – August 2018)
NICE
London, UK
Email: kalipso.chalkidou@gmail.com
Joshua Cohen Joshua Cohen, PhD
(June 1, 2017 – June 2, 2021)
Tufts CSDD
Boston, MA, USA
Email: joshua.cohen@tufts.edu
Jalpa Doshi, PhD Jalpa Doshi, PhD
(March 2015 – March 2019)
University of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Email: jdoshi@mail.med.upenn.edu
David Epstein, MSc, PhD David Epstein, MSc, PhD
(November 2015 – November 2019)
University of Granada
Granada, Spain
Email: davidepstein@ugr.es
Manuel Espinoza, PhD, MD, MSc Manuel Espinoza, PhD, MD, MSc
(February 2018 – February 2022)
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
Santiago, Chile
Email: maespinoza@med.puc.cl
Alex Z. Fu, PhD
(April 2016 – April 2020)
Georgetown University
Washington, DC, USA
EMail: zf54@georgetown.edu
Ron Goeree, MA Ron Goeree, MA
(April 2016 – April 2020)
PATH Research Institute,
McMaster University
Hamilton, ON, Canada
Email: goereer@sympatico.ca
Dan Greenberg, PhD Dan Greenberg, PhD
(February 2015 – February 2019)
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
Beer-Shiva, Israel
E-mail: dangr@bgu.ac.il
Stacie Ann Hudgens, MA Stacie Hudgens, MA
(July 1, 2016 – July 1, 2020)
Clinical Outcomes Solutions, LLC
Tucson, AZ, USA
Email: stacie.hudgens@clinoutsolutions.com
Andrew Lloyd, Dphil, BSc Andrew Lloyd, DPhil, BSc
(August 2015 – April 2019)
Acaster Lloyd Consulting Ltd
London, UK
E-mail: andrew@bladonassoc.com
Lori McCleod Lori McLeod, PhD
(January 2017 - January 2021)
RTI Health Solutions
Research Triangle Park, NC, USA
Email: lmcleod@rti.org
Claire Rothery, PhD Claire Rothery McKenna, PhD
(November 2015-November 2019)
University of York
York, UK
Email: claire.rothery@york.ac.uk
Richard Norman
(March 1, 2016 - March 1, 2020)
Curtin University
Perth, Australia
Email: richard.norman@curtin.edu.au
Maarten Postma, PhD Maarten Postma, PhD
(June 1, 2017 – June 1, 2021)
University of Groningen
Groningen, The Netherlands
Email: m.j.postma@rug.nl
Thomas Rapp, PhD Thomas Rapp, PhD
(July 1, 2016 – July 1, 2020)
Harvard University
Boston, MA, USA
Email: trapp@hsph.harvard.edu
Lizheng Shi, PhD Lizheng Shi, PhD, MsPharm, MA
(July 1, 2018 – July 1, 2022)
Tulane University
New Orleans, NO, USA
Email: lshi1@tulane.edu
Alexsandra Torbica Aleksandra Torbica, PhD
(November 2015 – November 2019)
Universita Bocconi,
Milan, Italy
Email: aleksandra.torbica@unibocconi.it
David Veenstra, PhD, PharmD David Veenstra, PhD, PharmD
(June 1, 2017 – June 2, 2021)
University of Washington
Seattle, WA, USA
Email: veenstra@u.washington.edu
Allan Wailoo, PhD, BSc, MA Allan Wailoo, PhD, BSc, MA
(April 2017 – April 1, 2021)
University of Sheffield, UK
Email: A.J.Wailoo@sheffield.ac.uk
Danielle Whicher, PhD, MHS Danielle Whicher, PhD, MHS
(August 2014 – August 2018)
National Academy of Medicine
Washington, DC, USA