*
Editorial Advisory Boards
viheditor@ispor.org
Value in Health Editorial Advisory Board
Alan Brennan, PhD
(March 2017 – March 2021)
University of Sheffield
Sheffield, UK
E-Mail: A.Brennan@sheffield.ac.uk

Kati Copley-Merriman, MS, MBA
(November 1, 2014 - November 1, 2018)
RTI-HS
Ann Arbor, MI, USA
E-mail: kcmerriman@rti.org

John C. Hornberger, MD, MS
(March 2017 – March 2021)
Cedar Associates, LLC
Menlo Park, CA, USA
E-mail: JHornberger@cedarecon.com

Andrea Manca, PhD, MSc
(March 1, 2016 - March 1, 2020)
University of York
York, UK
E-Mail: andrea.manca@york.ac.uk

Robert Ohsfeldt, PhD
(November 1, 2017 October 31, 2021)
Texas A&M University (TAMU 1266)
College Station, TX, USA
E-Mail: rohsfeldt@tamu.edu

Kathryn Phillips, PhD
(March 2017 – March 2021)
UCSF
San Francisco, CA, USA
E-Mail: kathryn.phillips@ucsf.edu

Shelby Reed, PhD, RPh
(February 2017 – January 2021)
Duke Clinical Research Institute
Durham, NC, USA
E-Mail: shelby.reed@duke.edu

Brian Rittenhouse, PhD
(March 1, 2016 – March 1, 2020)
MCPHS University,
Boston, MA, USA
E-mail: nairb.e.ritt@gmail.com

Paul Scuffham, PhD, BA
(March 1, 2016 - March 1, 2020)
Griffith University - School of Medicine
Queensland, Australia
E-mail: p.scuffham@griffith.edu.au

Johan L. Severens, PhD
(April 2016 – April 2020)
Erasmus School of Health Policy & Management
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
E-mail: severens@bmg.eur.nl

Value in Health Management Advisory Board

Gordon G. Liu, PhD (chair)
Peking University National School of Development (NSD)
Beijing, China
E-mail: gordonliu@nsd.pku.edu.cn

Nancy Devlin, PhD, BA
OHE
London, UK
E-mail: ndevlin@ohe.org

Rosanna Tarricone, PhD, MSc
Bocconi University
Milan, Italy
E-mail: rosanna.tarricone@unibocconi.it