

Executive Committee

President



Xin Sun, PhD

Professor and Director
Chinese Evidence-based Medicine Center
West China Hospital
Sichuan University
Chengdu, China

President-Elect



Ting Xu, PhD

Chief Pharmacist
Director, Department of Pharmacy, West China
Hospital;
Associate Director, Department of Pharmacy
Practice & Pharmaceutical Administration, West
China School of Pharmacy
Sichuan University
Chengdu, China

Lingli Zhang, MD, PhD

Director



Chief Pharmacist
Assistant to the President
Director, Department of Pharmacy/Evidence-based
Pharmacy Center and Associate Director,
Institution of Clinical Trial, West China Second
University Hospital
Associate Director, Department of Pharmacy
Practice & Pharmaceutical Administration, West
China School of Pharmacy
Sichuan University
Chengdu, China

Director



Professor and Director
Pharmaceutical Policy and Pharmacoeconomics
Research Center
West China School of Pharmacy
Sichuan University
Chengdu, China

Ming Hu, PhD

Secretary



Jing Tan, PhD

Research Associate
Chinese Evidence-based Medicine Center
West China Hospital
Sichuan University
Chengdu, China