## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

President



**Nguyen Duc Hinh, MD, PhD** Principal & Professor Hanoi Medical University, Hanoi, Viet Nam

Vice President



**Nguyen Thi Bach Yen, MD, PhD** Senior Lecturer Hanoi Medical University, Hanoi, Viet Nam

Treasurer



**Tran Thi Thanh Huong, MD, PhD** Lecturer Hanoi Medical University, Hanoi, Viet Nam

Secretary



Dang Thi Ngoc Anh, BPH

Junior Lecturer Hanoi Medical University, Hanoi, Viet Nam