

ISPOR TAJIKISTAN CHAPTER EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President Suraye M. Shukurova, MD, PhDMember, Academy of Medical Sciences; Head, Department of Cardiorheumatology, Institute for Advanced Physicians Training; Chairman, Thesis Council of Tajik State Medical University (TSMU); Chief Rheumatologist, Ministry of Health! University, Dushanbe, Tajikistan.	
Vice-President Jamshed Dodkhoev, MD, PhD	
Professor & Head, Science Department, Avicenna Tadjik State Medical University, Dushanbe, Tajikistan	
Founder, Chief Advisor, Past President Shavkiya Pochodzhanova, MD, PhD	
Professor & Head of Resource Evidence Based Medicine Center, Avicenna Tajik State Medical University, Dushanbe, Tajikistan	
Secretary/Treasurer Isupov Salomudin, PhD	
Head, Department of Science, Medical and Pharmaceutical Education, Ministry of Health and Chairman, Pharmacopeia Committee, Vice President, Academy of Medical Sciences.	