EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President



Anwarul Hassan Gilani MSc, PhD; S.I

National Professor of Pharmacology, Director, Drug Discovery and Natural Products Research, and Vice Chair, Research and Graduate Studies, Department of Biological and Biomedical Sciences, Aga Khan University Medical College, Karachi, Pakistan

E-mail: anwar.gilani@aku.edu

Deputy President



Muhammad Ashar Malik M.Sc.

Health Economics

Senior Instructor, Department of Community Health Sciences, Faculty of Health Sciences, Medical College, The Aga Khan University, Karachi, Pakistan

Members

Aisha Almas - Medicine Department, Aga Khan University, Karachi

Mehreen Fatima - CHS Department, Aga Khan University, Karachi

Anwarul Hasan Gillani - CHS Department, Aga Khan University, Karachi

Ayesha Khan - Collective for Social Sciences, Karachi

Liaquat Khowaja - CHS Department, Aga Khan University, Karachi

Ashar Mohammad Malik - CHS Department, Aga Khan University, Karachi

Om Prakash - Medicine Department, Aga Khan University, Karachi

Yasmeen Sabeeh Qazi - Packard Foundation, Karachi

Saddya Razzak - GTZ, Islamabad

Aisha Khizer Yousufzai - Peds Department, Aga Khan University, Karachi