ISPOR Northeast China Chapter

Executive Committee

President Lihua Sun, PhD

Chairman of Pharmacy Administration School of Business Administration Shenyang Pharmaceutical University

Shenyang, China

President-Elect Zhiang Wu, PhD

Dean of School of Business Administration

School of Business Administration Shenyang Pharmaceutical University

Shenyang, China

Secretary Fang Zhang, PhD

Chair of Pharmacoeconomics Department

School of Business Administration Shenyang Pharmaceutical University

Shenyang, China

Members

Guobing Shi, PhD, Chairman of Department of Pharmacy General Hospital of Shenyang Military Region, Shenyang, China

Ming Xie, PhD, Dean of College of Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy, Liaoning University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Dalian

Lingyan Jian, MSc, Chairman of Department of Pharmacy, ShengJing Hospital of China Medical University, Shenyang

Zhikui Yu, BSc. Deputy Director, Mudanjiang Medical Insurance Bureau of Heilongjiang Province

Jinyu Huang, **Msc.**, Director of Executive Office, College of Pharmacy, Liaoning University of Traditional Chinese Medicine, Shenyang