

The Israeli Society for Pharmacoeconomics and Outcomes Research (ISPOR Israel Chapter)

ISPOR Israel Chapter

Board of Directors (2016-2017)

President



Noa Triki, PhD

Head, Department of Health Technology Policy Maccabi Healthcare Services Tel-Aviv, Israel

President-Elect

Oren Shavit, PhD Chief Pharmacist, Meuhedet HMO Tel-Aviv, Israel

Past President



Nicky Liebermann, MD

Head, Community Medical Division Clalit Health Services Tel-Aviv, Israel

Secretary



Shahar Merling, BsC, MHA Controling Division Manager Meuhedet HMO Tel-Aviv, Israel

Treasurer



Dan Greenberg, PhD Associate Professor and Chairman Department of Health Systems Management Ben-Gurion University of the Negev Beer-Sheva, Israel

Director



Ran D. Balicer, MD, PhD, MPH

Head, Health Policy Planning Department Chief Physician's Office, Clalit Health Services, Tel-Aviv, Israel Epidemiology Department, Faculty of Health Sciences, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev Beer-Sheva, Israel

Director

Idit Chernovitz, MA Secretary General, Pharma Tel-Aviv, Israel