## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

President



Subhash Chandra Mandal, M.Pharm, PhD Senior Inspector Directorate of Drugs Control Govt. of West Bengal Kolkata, India

Email: subhash.mandaldr@gmail.com

President-Elect



Pulok Kumar Mukherjee, M.Pharm, PhD Associate Professor Department of Pharmaceutical Technology Jadavpur University Kolkata, India

Secretary



Moitreyee Mandal, M.Pharm, PhD Lecturer Department of Pharmacy J.C.Ghosh Polytechnic Kolkata, India

Treasurer



Pallab Kanti Haldar, M.Pharm, PhD Senior Lecturer Department of Pharmaceutical Technology Jadavpur University Kolkata, India

Member



Anjan Adhikari, MBBS, MD Associate Professor Department of Pharmacology, R.G. Kar Medical College & Hospital Kolkata, India

Member



Asit Ranjan Bhattacharyya, M.Pharm Consultant Pharmaceutical Consultant Kolkata, India