EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President



Nayanabhirama Udupa M.Pharm, PhD Principal/Professor Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences Manipal University Manipal, India

Vice-President / President-Elect



Kanav Khera M.Pharm, RPh Lecturer Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences Manipal University Manipal, India

Secretary



Prof. Anantha Nagappa M.Pharm PhD Professor Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences Manipal University Manipal, India

Treasurer



Pradeep Muragundi M.Pharm, RPh Senior Lecturer Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences Manipal University Manipal, India

Members



Sr Daisy Augustine M.Pharm, RPh Research Fellow Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences Manipal University Manipal, India



Anil Tumkur M.Pharm, RPh, Research Fellow Manipal College of Pharmaceutical Sciences Manipal University Manipal, India