EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President



Vivian WY Lee BSc, PharmD, Associate Professor, School of Pharmacy, Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China E-mail: vivianlee@cuhk.edu.hk

Honor Advisor



Kenneth KC Lee BSc(Pharmacy) MPhil PhD, Professor of Pharmacy and Head of Pharmacy, Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences, Monash University, Sunway campus, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, UK Editor-in-Chief, Journal of Medical Economics, UK

Secretary/Treasurer



Keary Zhou BSc, PharmD, Instructor, School of Pharmacy, Chinese University of Hong Kong