

ISPOR GEORGIA CHAPTER

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President	Natia Kvizhinadze, MD, PhD, Professoe, Department of social and Clinical Pharmacy, Tbilisi State Medical University, Tbilisi, Georgia.
President-Elect	Nana Shashiashvili, MD, PhD, Pharmacist, Ministry of Health, Labor and Social Affairs of Georgia, Tbilisi, Georgia
Secretary/Treasurer	Sopio Gokadze, RPh, PhD, Pharmacy Management and Pharmaceutical Technology, Tbilisi, Georgia