Scott D. Ramsey, MD, PhD Chair (2015-2017)
Scott D. Ramsey, MD, PhD
Member, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Professor, School of Pharmacy School of Medicine 
Institute for Public Health Genetics 
University of Washington 
Seattle, Washington, USA 
Jaime Caro J. Jaime Caro MDCM, FRCPC, FACP (2015-2018)
Senior Vice President, Research, Evidera,
Lexington, MA, USA and Adjunct Professor
of Medicine & Epidemiology & Biostatistics
McGill University, Montreal, QC, Canada
William H. Crown, PhD William Crown, PhD (2014-2017)
Chief Scientific Officer
Optum Labs
Boston, MA, USA
Tony Culyer

Anthony (Tony) Culyer, CBE, BA, Hon DEcon, Hon FRCP, FRSA, FMedSci (2014-2017)
Emeritus Professor of Economics
University of York
Heslington, York, UK

Pennifer Erickson Pennifer Erickson, PhD (2016 – 2019)
Co-founder & Scientific Director Online Guide to Quality of Life Assessment (OLGA)
State College, PA, USA
Lou Garrison, PhD (2015-2018)
Professor, Pharmaceutical Outcomes Research & Policy Program, Department of Pharmacy
University of Washington
Seattle, WA, USA
Mitchell K. Higashi, PhD Mitchell K. Higashi, PhD (2015–2018)
Chief Economist
GE Healthcare
Waukesha, WI, USA
Maarten J. IJzerman, PhD Maarten J. IJzerman, PhD (2014–2017)
Professor of Clinical Epidemiology & HTA and Head, Department of Health Technology & Services Research, University of Twente,
Enschede, The Netherlands
F. Reed Johnson, PhD

F. Reed Johnson, PhD (2016 – 2019)
Senior Research Scholar
Center for Clinical and Genetic Economics
Duke Clinical Research Institute (DCRI)
Durham, NC, USA

Bengt Jonsson

Bengt Jönsson, PhD (2014-2017)
Professor of Health Economics
Stockholm School of Economics
Centre for Health Economics
Stockholm, Sweden

Daniel C. Malone Daniel C. Malone, RPh, PhD (2016 – 2019)
Professor of Pharmacy, College of Pharmacy and
Associate Professor in Mel & Enid Zuckerman College
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ, USA
Deborah Marshall, PhD, MHSA Deborah Marshall, PhD, MHSA (2016 – 2019)
Canada Research Chair, Health Services & Systems Research; Arthur J.E. Child Chair in Rheumatology Research; Director, HTA, Alberta Bone & Joint Health Institute; Associate Professor, Department Community Health Sciences, Faculty of Sciences, Faculty of Medicine
University of Calgary, Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Josephine Mauskopf Josephine Mauskopf, PhD, MHA (2016 – 2019)
Vice President, Health Economics
RTI – Health Services
Research Triangle Park, NC, USA
Newell McElwee Newell McElwee, PharmD, MSPH (2016 – 2019)
Associate Vice President
Market Partners at Merck & Co., Inc.
North Wales, PA, USA
Donald L. Patrick, PhD, MSPH Donald L. Patrick, PhD, MSPH (2015-2018)
Professor, Department of Health Services and
Director, Seattle Quality of Life Group & Biobehavioral Cancer Training Program
University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA
Mark S. Roberts, MD, MPP Mark S. Roberts, MD, MPP (2014 – 2017)
Professor and Chair
Health Policy and Management
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Mark J. Sculpher, MSc, PhD Mark J. Sculpher, MSc, PhD (2015-2018)
Professor of Health Economics
Centre for Health Economics
University of York
Heslington, York, UK
Adrian Towse, MA, MPhil (2015–2018)
Office of Health Economics
London, UK
Sean Tunis MD, MSc Sean Tunis, MD, MSc (2015-2018)
Executive Director
Center for Medical Technology Policy
Baltimore, MD, USA
Richard J. Willke Richard J. Willke (2016-2019)
Chief Science Officer
Lawrenceville, NJ, USA


ISPOR Health Science Policy Council