Supporting Institutions

ISPOR Asia Pacific 2020 Conference Co-Organizer

  • Korea Association of Health Technology Assessment (KaHTA)

ISPOR Asia Pacific 2020 Supporting Institutions

  • Asian Institute of Management, Philippines
  • Asia Pacific Medical Technology Association (APACMed), Singapore
  • Center for Drug Evaluation (CDE), Taiwan
  • Centre for Applied Health Economics Griffith University, Australia
  • China National Health Development Research Center, Mainland China
  • Fudan University Center for Pharmacoeconomic Research and Evaluation, Mainland China
  • HTAsiaLink
  • International Alliance of Patient Organizations (IAPO), United Kingdom
  • Korea Pharmaceutical and Bio-Pharma Manufacturers Association (KPBMA), South Korea
  • KoreaMedical Devices Industry Association (KMDIA), South Korea
  • Manipal Academy of Higher Education, India
  • Monash University, Malaysia
  • National Evidence-based Healthcare Collaborating Agency (NECA), South Korea
  • National Health Insurance Administration (NHIA), Taiwan
  • NUS Saw Swee Hock School of Public Health, Singapore
  • Peking University, Mainland China
  • Raghavendra Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research (RIPER), India
  • Seoul National University Graduate School of Public Health, South Korea
  • Sichuan University, Mainland China