Program Committee


Dana Goldman, PhD
Chair, Professor, USC Schaeffer Center for Health Policy & Economics, Los Angeles, California, USA

Jan Hansen

Jan Elias Hansen, PhD
Vice President, Evidence for Access Unit, US Medical Affairs at Genentech, South San Francisco, CA, USA

Nicola Bedlington

Nicola Bedlington
Special Advisor, European Patients' Forum, Brussels, Belgium

Research Review Committee

Josh J. Carlson, MPH, PhD
Associate Professor, The Comparative Health Outcomes, Policy, and Economics, (CHOICE) Institute, School of Pharmacy, University of Washington, Seattle, WA, USA

Laura A. Hatfield, PhD
Associate Professor of Health Care Policy (Biostatistics),
Department of Health Care Policy, Harvard Medical School, Boston, MA, USA

Lori McLeod, PhD
Vice President, Patient-Centered Outcomes Assessment, RTI Health Solutions,
Research Triangle Park, NC, USA

James F. Murray, PhD
Research Fellow, Global Patient Outcomes and Real World
Evidence, Eli Lilly and Company, Indianapolis, IN, USA

Issue Panel/Workshop Review Committee

Blythe Adamson, PhD, MPH
Director of Quantitative Sciences, Flatiron Health,
New York, NY, USA

Gregory Daniel, PhD, MPH
Head,U. S. Healthcare Policy, Edwards Lifesciences,
Washington, DC, USA

Jessica Daw, PharmD
Vice President of Pharmacy, Optima Health,
Virginia Beach, VA, USA

Juan Marcos Gonzalez, PhD
Assistant Professor, Department of Population Health Sciences,
Duke University,
Durham, NC, USA

Bertalan Nemeth, MSc
Principal Researcher,
Syreon Research Institute,
Budapest, Hungary

Hemant Phatak, PhD
Head, Data Analytics and Value Assessment, North America Medical
Affairs at EMD Serono, Inc., Rockland, MA, USA

Claire Rothery, PhD
Senior Research Fellow in Health Economics, 
Centre for Health Economics, University of York,
Heslington, York, UK

Maureen Smith, MEd
Board Member, Canadian Organization for Rare Disorders (CORD) and Patient Member, Ontario Committee to Evaluate Drugs and Ontario Health Technology Assessment Committee,
Ontario, ON, Canada