Program Committee

Program Committee Co-Chairs:


Jalpa Doshi, PhD
Professor of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA, USA


Brian O’Rourke, PharmD
President & CEO, Canadian Agency for Drugs and Technologies in Health (CADTH), Ottawa, ON, Canada

Tarricone Rosanna_Headshot 

Rosanna Tarricone, PhD, MSc
Associate Professor, Bocconi University, Milan, Italy

Research Committee Co-Chairs:

Patrick Hopkinson
Executive Director, WWHEOR Markets, Bristol-Myers Squibb, Pharmaceuticals, Uxbridge, UK

Lori McLeod, PhD
Vice President, Patient-Centered Outcomes Assessment, RTI Health Sciences, Research Triangle Park, NC, USA

Ebere Onukwugha, MS, PhD
Associate Professor, University of Maryland School of Pharmacy, Baltimore, MD, USA

Ya-Chen Tina Shih, PhD
Professor of Health Economics & Chief, Section of Cancer Economics and Policy, Department of Health Services Research, University of Texas, MD Anderson Cancer Center, Houston, TX, USA

Issue Panel Review Committee Co-Chairs:

Jessica Daw, PharmD, MBA
Director of Pharmacy, UPMC Health Plan, Pittsburgh, PA, USA

Hemant Phatak, PhD
Head, Data Analytics and Value Assessment, EMD Serono, Inc., Rockland, MA, USA

Lotte Steuten, PhD, MSc
Vice President & Head of Consulting, Office of Health Economics, London, UK

Workshop Review Committee Co-Chairs:

Bruce Gingles, BA
Vice-President, Global Technology Assessment and Healthcare Policy, COOK Medical, Inc., Bloomington, IN, USA

K. Jack Ishak, PhD, MSc
Vice President & Executive Director, Statistics, Center of Excellence for Statistics, Evidera, Montreal, QC, Canada

Maureen Smith, MEd
Board Member, Canadian Organization for Rare Disorders (CORD) and Member, Advisory Panel on Rare Diseases, PCORI, Ottawa, ON, Canada