ISPOR Institutional Council

Institutional Council Chair:

Pamela Blumberg, MPH, DrPH

2018 Chair:
Pamela Blumberg, MPH, DrPH
Vice President, Xcenda
Broomall, PA, USA

David Van Brunt

2018 Chair Elect:
David Van Brunt
Senior Director, Global HEOR, AbbVie
Chicago, Ill, USA

Institutional Council Past Chairs:

  • Mark Cziraky, PharmD

    2017 Chair:
    Mark Cziraky, PharmD
    Vice President, Research, HealthCore, Inc.
    Wilmington, DE, USA

  • James Murray

    2016 Chair:
    James Murray, PhD
    Research Fellow, Global Health Outcomes and COE, Eli Lilly and Co.
    Carmel, IN, USA

  • Sheldon Kong

    2015 Chair:
    Sheldon Kong, PhD
    Executive Director, Health Economics and Outcomes Research
    Novo Nordisk Inc.
    Plainsboro, NJ, USA

  • Donald Yin

    2014 Chair:
    Donald Yin, PhD
    Vice President
    Upper Gwynedd, PA, USA

  • John O'Donnell

    2013 Chair:
    John O'Donnell, PhD
    Vice President, Global Health Outcomes
    Bristol-Myers Squibb Co.
    Princeton, NJ, USA

  • 2012 Past Chair:
    Phillip Sarocco, RPh, MSc
    Head, Health Economics & Outcomes Research,
    IRONWOOD Pharmaceuticals
    Cambridge, MA, USA

More about Institutional Council