Join ISPOR  | Sign up for mailing List  | Follow Us: LinkedIn Twitter Facebook YouTube
 
University of Toledo ISPOR Student Chapter
Student Chapter established in 2006

Logo

The University of Toledo - Health Science Campus
3000 Arlington Avenue
Toledo, OH 43614
419.383.4000

MISSION STATEMENT

The Mission Statement of the University of Toledo - ISPOR Chapter is to:

The mission of The University of Toledo is to improve the human condition; to advance knowledge through excellence in learning, discovery and engagement; and to serve as a diverse, student-centered public metropolitan research university.

 
CURRENT OFFICERS

President

Tessa Conner

Tessa.conner@rockets.utoledo.edu

Vice-President

Vamshi Ruthwik Anupindi

Vamshiruthwik.anupindi@rockets.utoledo.edu

Treasurer

Kevin Omerza

Kevin.omerza@rockets.utoledo.edu

Secretary

Drishti Shah

Drishti.shah@rockets.utoledo.edu

PR/Web Developer

Keyuri Adhikari

Keyuri.adhikari@rockets.utoledo.edu

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Sharrel Pinto

Sharrel.pinto@utoledo.edu

MEMBERS
Name

Keyuri Adhikari Keyuri.adhikari@rockets.utoledo.edu
Vamshi Ruthwik Anupindi Vamshiruthwik.anupindi@rockets.utoledo.edu
Tessa Conner Tessa.conner@rockets.utoledo.edu
Kelly Gaffney Kelly.gaffney@rockets.utoledo.edu
Gabriela Geisen Gabriela.geisen@rockets.utoledo.edu
Kevin Omerza Kevin.omerza@rockets.utoledo.edu
Erin Shaffer erin.shaffer@rockets.utoledo.edu
Drishti Shah Drishti.shah@rockets.utoledo.edu

scheduled events
2013 - 2014

American Pharmacists Month Guest Lecture Event: October 25th

Updated November 21, 2013

ISPOR Student Chapters Index

Contact ISPOR @ info@ispor.org  |  View Legal Disclaimer
©2014 International Society for Pharmacoeconomics and Outcomes Research. All rights reserved under International and Pan-American Copyright Conventions. 
Website design by Eagle Systems USA, Inc.