Join ISPOR  | Sign up for mailing List  | Follow Us: LinkedIn Twitter Facebook YouTube
 
Florida A&M University ISPOR Student Chapter

Florida A&M University
200 Dyson Pharmacy Building
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
Phone: 850-599-3097
Fax: 850-412-7548

MISSION STATEMENT

To serve as a bridge in bringing together students interested in pharmacoeconomics and health outcomes research with members of the pharmaceutical industry, health-related organizations, and academia.



Pictured: Members with advisor, Dr. Hong Xiao
OFFICERS 2004-2005

President

Askal Ayalew Ali

askal1.ali@famu.edu

Vice President

Cherrishe Brown

cherrishe1.brown@gmail.com

Secretary

Gilbert Queeley

gilbert.queeley@famu.edu

Treasurer

Georges Adunlin

georges1.adunlin@famu.edu

Faculty Advisor

Hong Xiao, Ph.D.

hong.xiao@famu.edu

MEMBERS
Name Email Address

Adaugo Eziyi

adaugo1.ndubuisi@famu.edu

Askal Ayalew Ali

askal1.ali@famu.edu

Carmen Lyttle-N'Guessan

carmen.lyttlenguessa@famu.edu

Cherrishe Brown

cherrishe1.brown@gmail.com

Georges Adunlin

georges1.adunlin@famu.edu

Gilbert Queeley

gilbert.queeley@famu.edu

Godspower Mendie

gp.mendie@gmail.com

Kellie Ferrell

kelli1.ferrell@famu.edu

Rowena Nash

rowena1.nash@famu.edu

scheduled events
2013 - 2014

Date

Events

November 2013

Presentations

  • Student ISPOR Seminar: Speaker on spatial and temporal analysis. (TBA)

January 2014

  • Student ISPOR Seminar: Speaker on Econometrics related to health care decision making. (TBA)

December 2013

Social Event

  • Organize social events to facilitate both student-faculty and student-student interactions

March 2014

Educational activity

  • Student poster competition

April 2014

  • Community service activity¬†

May 31- June 4, 2014

  • Conference attendance
    • ISPOR 19th Annual International Meeting, Montreal, QC, Canada
    • Others

Last Updated: November 21, 2013


ISPOR Student Chapters Index

Contact ISPOR @ info@ispor.org  |  View Legal Disclaimer
©2014 International Society for Pharmacoeconomics and Outcomes Research. All rights reserved under International and Pan-American Copyright Conventions. 
Website design by Eagle Systems USA, Inc.