

ISPOR URUGUAY REGIONAL CHAPTER Board of Directors

President Andrea Giménez, MD, MSc



Coordinator, Masters in Clinical Pharmacology, University of Montevideo, Montevideo, Uruguay Email: agimenez@um.edu.uy

Past President Francisco E. Estevez-Carrizo, MD



Vice President, HTA Committee, National Board of Health of the Armed Forces (D.N.S.FF.AA.), Director and Professor of Clinical Pharmacology Center for Biomedical Sciences, University of Montevideo and Chief Medical Officer, Center for Clinical Pharmacology Research/BdBeq S.A.-CRO, Italian Hospital, Montevideo, Uruguay

President-Elect Dr. Gustavo Arroyo

Clinical Study Coordinator, CASMU, CLAEH Medical University Coordinación de Estudios Clínicos, CASMU, CLAEH Facultad de Medicina Montevideo, Uruguay



Secretary QF Gabriela Navarro



Secretary, HTA Committee and Department Head and Technical Director
Pharmaceutical Laboratory, National Board of Health of the
Armed Forces (D.N.S.FF.AA.)
Montevideo, Uruguay

Treasurer QF Jeannette Araujo

Directors:

Dr. Marco Pouso Dr. Pia Artagaveytia QF Cecilia Gonzalez QF Paola Pereira