

ISPOR Ghana Chapter

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President



Peter Agyei-Baffour, PhD
Community Health Department, School of Medical Science
Kwame Nkrumah University of Science & Technology

ah University of Science & Technolog
Kumasi, Ghana

President-Elect



Emmanuel Ankrah Odame, MBCHB, MPH, MGCPS
Policy Planning Unit, Ministry of Health
Accra, Ghana

Past President



Eugene Addo, BPharm, MSc Northern Zone, Food & Drugs Board Tamale, Ghana

Secretary/Treasurer



Ernest Attuquaye Quaye, BPharm, MPH
Medical Department, Ghana COCOBOD
Accra, Ghana