

ISPOR Egypt Chapter

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President



Mahmoud Diaa Elmahdawy, Pharm D

Director, Market Access and Health Economics, Lecturer of Clinical and Hospital Pharmacy, Misr International University, Cairo, Egypt

President-Elect



Sherif Abaza, RPH, MBA Market Access and Governmental Affairs Director Roche Cairo, Egypt

Secretary/Treasurer



Gihan Elsisi, RPH, MSc Head of Pharmacoeconomics Unit, CAPA Ministry of Health Cairo, Egypt Email: gihan-elsisi@hotmail.com

Research Coordinator

Amr El Shalakani, MD, MBA

Manager, Technical Office for the Minister of Health Cairo, Egypt

Public Relations Coordinator

Tarek Barakat, BSPharm Public and Health Affairs Manager Hoffmann LaRoche Scientific Office Cairo, Egypt